Who moved my cheese

Who moved my cheese

Who moved my cheese

Who moved my cheese

Spencer Johnson, Who Moved My Cheese?

Who moved my cheese

“Life moves on and so should we”

~

“When you stop being afraid you feel good”

~

“See what you’re doing wrong, laugh at it,

change and do better.”

~

“He knew sometimes some fear can be good.

When you are afraid things are going to get worse

if you don’t do something, it can prompt you into action.

But it is not good when you are afraid

that it keeps you from doing anything.”

~

“things change and they are never the same again.

This looks like one, of those times, Hem.

That’s life! Life moves on. And so should we.”

~

“The fear you let build up in your mind is worse

than the situation that actually exists.”

~

“The More Important Your Cheese

Is To You The More You Want To Hold On To It.”

~

“Better late than never.”

Who moved my cheese Audio

Leave a Reply

