Gary Trotman presents Vocalist Entertainer Evrod Cottoy

Gary Trotman

presents

Vocalist Entertainer

Evrod Cottoy

Email

Brilliant – Talented – Unique –  Entertaining – Amazing – Engaging

Soloist performer with backing tracks

Soloist performer with Dj-Steelasophical

Email

Evrod fka The Fly is an extremely experienced singer/songwriter and musician. Versatile Solo vocalist performer singing selections from:-

Soul ~ R n B

Blues ~ Reggae

Rock ~Motown

Pop ~  60’s –  70’s –  80’s –  90’s – 00’s

Soca ~ Calypso

Email

evrod cottoy
Evrod Cottoy

SAMPLE REPERTOIRE

My Girl

Just my Imagination

Mustang Sally

Peace of my heart

Annie am not your daddy

Sweet home Alabama

Sweet Caroline

Heroes

It must of been love

How sweet it is to be love by you

Wonderful Tonight

Moon River

Thats Life

Let it be me

With a little help from my friends

Shes Royal

Wish you were here

Kingstown town – UB40

No woman no cry – Bob Marley

Wild world – Maxi Priest

Let your yeah be yeah

Waiting in vain

Everything i own

Help me make it true the night

Angels – Robbie Williams

Lovely day

My first my last my every thing

Baby i love your ways

She drive me crazy

Silly games

Good thing going

Dock of the bay

Sitting in the back seat

Under the board walk

Proud Mary

For the good times

Hello

Dancing on the ceiling

Stuck on you

Rise

Hotel California

Book of Rules

Human Nature

Me and Mrs Jones

Mr Bojangles

Singed Sealed

I’ll make love to you


Evrod Cottoy
Evrod Cottoy
Evrod Cottoy
Evrod Cottoy

Email

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

