Mitch Matthews

Mitch Matthews

Embassy Court, Kings Road, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 2PY
0800 107 2707
07795 250725

Sean_Gannon
Photo and testimonial by Sean Gannon Energy Photography – “Mitch is the perfect DJ for a wedding or any event!”

‘Dear Mitch, just a little note to say a huge great thank you for providing the most amazing party at our wedding. I have never seen a dance-floor so full for so long, and you are amazing at what you do – hands down the best DJ I have ever worked with!’ With love, Kim and Chara.’

~
The testimonial you’ve just read was from the personal wedding of Kim the Director and key wedding planner for the Pink Pumpkin. Both myself and Kim have featured as experts in You and Your Wedding magazine. Part of Kims skills are to know who the best DJs in the business are. For her own wedding – the most important one she’s ever organised – she chose me.

07795250725

I DJ because I get to touch peoples lives with the parties that me and my couples create together, and I love it! I found DJing to 250,000 people cool. However, weddings are something special.

If you’d like to join not just Kim but many other professional wedding planners, event organisers, and also world-leading companies like Raymond Blanc, Lotus F1, and Fred Perry, and have a brilliant once in a lifetime celebration with me, then I’d love to talk to you.

I’m not much more expensive than a typical wedding DJ, yet your party is worth a lot more than a typical wedding DJ.

Sadly, all of my Spring, Summer, and Autumn Saturdays, and most Fridays and Sundays, sell out. But relax, once we’ve chatted, if i am still available then I can help take some stress out of finding the perfect DJ for you by putting your date on hold for a few days till you’ve checked out the competition.

So, If you want to book me for your wedding date before a wedding planner does, click through to my website. There you will find many more reassuring testimonials both from wedding experts and lovely couples.

If you need more peace of mind first then read the 30+ testimonials below. They are all from professional people just like you, people who trusted me and went on to have unforgettable parties with their friends and families.

 

I don’t go in for competitions. However I’m recommended by wedding award judges and event companies who win ‘best of the best event company in the UK awards – even DJing at their directors and employees own weddings.

Have a look at my website, then call me for a chat and find out for yourself? I’m friendly, easy to work with. I love DJing at weddings as making people dance is what I do, where better to do that than at the best party of your lives?

Mitch

After booking the venue for our wedding the next priority was the DJ. Music is very important to both of us and we wanted a proper party at our reception. I found Mitch on Hitched and called him up and after a short chat booked him. He promised he could deliver exactly what we wanted and he certainly did! He was brilliant! We had people on the dance-floor from start to finish and the best atmosphere all evening long. It was a shame the music had to stop as we could have danced on well into the early hours. Friends commented on how good the music was, he really got it all so right. Thanks Mitch, we had a ball and so did our guests… Oonagh & Phil p.s. I will be in touch to book you for my 50th next year if you’re up for it??

Leave a Reply

